Drug Information Resource Guide

Includes Y-site, syringe and admixture details by drug

Use IV Compatibility tool here, or see IV Compatibility under Medication Safety section for the drug

Check the individual drug monograph, then Storage & Compatibility section

Micromedex includes poisoning information. See Other Tools, Tox & Drug Lookup link here

Focuses on toxicology of potentially hazardous substances, including "human exposure, industrial hygiene, emergency handling procedures, environmental fate, regulatory requirements"

How to use the Hazardous Substances Database in PubChem

A free database from the National Library of Medicine

See individual drug monographs section on Pricing.

American Hospital Formulary Service. Ebook drug formulary

Clinically-oriented drug journal and treatment guidelines

Formerly: Handbook on Injectable Drugs

Search on individual drugs, then Storage & Stability on left sidebar

Call Number: q RS20 T75 2018. Ask at Falk Library Main Desk

American Hospital Formulary Service (AHFS) Ebook.. Search by drug

See individual drug monographs, then their section on Dosing

Includes dispensing information

Approved Drug Products with Therapeutic Equivalence Evaluations

Includes FDA approved drugs. It offers It includes prescribing information, regulatory information and FDA staff reivews.

Search for individual drug, the Non-FDA Uses on left sidebar

2017. Call Number q RS250 .F142. Ask at Falk Library Main Desk

Click on NeoFax/Pediatrics Tab

2018. This is an E-book by Mary Lynn McPherson

2019. 8 video's via Access Pharmacy

2016. This is an E-book